Board of Governors

The School’s Board of Governors:

Headteacher: Ms R Thomas

Parent Governors:
Mr I Atkinson
Mr S Hodson
Miss A Morgan
Dr S Shaw (SEND)
Ms M Young

Staff Governor:
Mrs R Oasgood

LEA Governor:
Mr C Barton (Chair of Finance)

Co-Opted Governors:

Miss S Milan (Chair of Governors & SEND)

Mr S Kearney (Deputy Chair of Governors)

Mr D Bradshaw

Mrs V Dearn

Mr M Evans (Safeguarding)

Mrs J Randall

Mrs L Wall (Safeguarding)

Associate Members:

Dr S Czanner

Cllr P Hurley

Clerk to Governors:
Mrs C Hodson
Mrs A Smith

Board of Governors – Website Information (Nov 2017)


How do I contact a school governor?

Governors can be contacted c/o the school office.  Please note, if you are contacting a governor to raise a complaint or for issues relating specifically to your child you should follow the procedures in the applicable policy.

Letters for the full governing body of Sudley Infant School should be addressed to Miss S Milan c/o the school office.


Instrument of Government 2017

Governors Declaration of Interests 2017-2018

Board of Governors Attendance – From Spring 2017

Governors’ Allowances Policy 2017

Access to minutes of Board of Governors meetings 2018